Shenzhen Xiajiayu Plastic Co.,Ltd. | Huizhou RD Plastic Co.,Ltd.
 
Tel: 0755-29089623
About About us
Company Profile Company profile

The company was founded in 2008, the rapid development of several years, from the newly established EVA processing plant extended to now cover the plastic, electronics and other industries processing and manufacturing. Product range is covered to toys gifts, outdoor sports products, furniture supplies, animation games around and so on. With a variety of soft light EVA, XPE, PP, ABS and other special-shaped products OEM and ODM development and production capacity.

公司简介

The company has a number of invention patents, including: outdoor hunting animal series of invention patents, all kinds of angle of the invention patent, EVA hollow tire research and development patents, high solid solid eva football development patent, the new practical arrow target invention production patents, Foam medical pillow patent, audio yoga series of patents and other inventions and production patents. Shenzhen has become an innovative small and medium enterprises. Company products have been exported to Japan, Europe, Russia, the United States and many other countries, and by the praise.


The company has a young and innovative development team of more than 10 people, continue to strengthen and improve the production technology and research and development of new technology equipment, have their own test room, has met to meet customer needs, and the company has 30 English six or more business with the single team. The company has been Disney, SEDEX, ICTI and other audits, already have GSV, ISO9000 and other related professional certificate. Companies in the "people-oriented, Yikeweizun" principle, continue to strengthen and improve production technology and production equipment, and strengthen the training of staff production skills, and strive to "management innovation, technological innovation, operational innovation" so that the overall quality of enterprises and management level overall enhancement. , And continue to improve, advancing with the times, enterprise standardization management competitiveness is growing.


Company employees nearly 200 people, with plant covers an area of 8,000 square meters, 100 sets of independent research and development equipment. The annual turnover of more than 50 million yuan.

The company is located in Longhua District of Guangdong Province Guanlan town. Adjacent to Dongguan Qingxi, Fenggang, Shenzhen Longgang, bright Meiyuan high-speed and high-speed junction in Dongguan. Convenient transportation, fresh environment. Welcome to visit and consult.


Address:
2rd Building ,Gangtouling Village,Banli Village Committee,Lilin Town,Zhongkai Area,
Huizhou City,Guangdong Pro,China.
Fax:0752-5709655
Tel:18033401431
Zip code:330520
Mobile code
Copyright ©2016 - 2021 Shenzhen Xinjiayu Plastic Co.,Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务

深圳市欣佳昱橡塑有限公司 | 惠州市欣佳煜轻胶制品有限公司

客服热线: 0755-29089623
关于我们 About us
公司简介 Company profile

公司成立于2008年,几年来发展飞速,从刚刚建立时的EVA加工厂扩展到如今涵盖塑胶、电子等不同行业的加工制造。产品范围更是涵盖到玩具礼品、户外运动产品、家具用品、动漫游戏周边等。具有各种软性轻膠EVA、XPE、PP、ABS等异型产品的OEM和ODM的开发及生产能力。

公司简介

本公司拥有多项发明专利,其中包括:户外狩猎动物系列的发明专利,各种角类的工艺发明专利,EVA空心轮胎研发专利,高弹实心eva足球开发专利,新型实用箭靶发明生产专利,泡沫医疗枕头专利,音响瑜伽系列专利等多种发明生产专利。已成为深圳市创新型中小微企业。公司产品已经出口到日本、欧洲俄罗斯、美国等众多国家,并受好评。


本公司拥有年轻富有创新型开发团队10余人,不断加强和改善生产技术和研发新型工艺设备,拥有自己的试验检测室,已达到满足客户的需求,另外公司拥有30名英语六级以上业务跟单团队。公司已经过迪斯尼、SEDEX、ICTI等验厂,已拥有GSV、ISO9000等相关专业证书。公司本着“以人为本,以客为尊”的原则,不断加强和改善生产技术及生产设备,强化培训员工的生产技能,力求“管理创新、技术创新、运作创新”从而使企业整体素质和管理水平全面提升。,并持续完善、与时俱进、企业规范化管理竞争力日益增强。


公司现有人员近200人,拥有厂房占地面积8000㎡,自主研发设备百余台。年营业额达5000万元以上。

本公司坐落在广东省龙华新区观澜镇。毗邻东莞清溪、凤岗、深圳龙岗、光明。在梅观高速和莞深高速交界处。交通便利,环境清新。欢迎前来参观和咨询。

地址:惠州市仲恺区沥林镇泮沥村委岗头岭村二栋
传真:0752-5709655
电话:18033401431
邮编:330520
扫扫浏览手机云网站
Copyright ©2016 - 2021 深圳市欣佳昱橡塑有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

5

电话号码管理

  • 18033401431
6

二维码管理

展开